News & Events

Latest

Tributes

Tributes to Walter Matthews for his faithful service to God through the Charismatic Renewal.

International

Latest

CHARIS Pentecost 2020

Join CHARIS for the Pentecost Vigil at 10:00 pm (Rome time – 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT) to...

Reflections

Latest

Reflections

Unfortunately, our weekly Reflections are not available right now but will hopefully resume in a matter of weeks. We apologize for the inconvenience. May God bless you during this Advent season.

Pentecost Today!

2020 Issues - Volume 45

2020 Issue 1 - Volume 45-1

2020 Issue 2 - Volume 45-2

2020 Issue 3 - Volume 45-3

2020 Issue 4 - Volume 45-4


Pentecost Today Issue #4 Insert

Click on image to open .pdf

2021 Issues - Volume 46

2021 Issue 1 - Volume 46-1

2021 Issue 2 - Volume 46-2

2021 Issue 3 - Volume 46-3


2000 - 2020 Archives and Issue Indexes>

Now Available to Order

Ministry Formation

Praise and Worship

Latest

Leadership

Latest

50% off Jubilee Year Media

The 50th anniversary of the Duquesne weekend at the Ark and the Dove, the International Jubilee Celebration in Pittsburgh, and the Holy Spirit Conference in Philadelphia were all recorded this year in celebration of the 50th...

Intercessory Prayer

Latest

Pentecost Novena

“The Pentecost Novena is the first of all novenas, nine days of prayer. After Jesus’...

Healing and Deliverance

Latest

Deliverance Ministry

NSC Announces: Deliverance Ministry Book After several years of consultation, the ICCRS Doctrinal...

DONATE TODAY!

Please indicate the Donation Purpose for your gift.
Thank you!

RENEWAL RESOURCES

Resources and information to support the life of the Catholic Charismatic Renewal

Renewal Database


Covenant of Understanding


Share This